Royal Ascot 2022


Tuesday, 14 June

2.30pm G1 Queen Anne Stakes 

3.05pm G2 Coventry Stakes

3.40pm G1 King’s Stand Stakes

4.20pm G1 St James’s Palace Stakes

5.00pm Ascot Stakes (Heritage Handicap)

5.35pm Listed Wolferton Stakes 

6.10pm Copper Horse Handicap

Wednesday, 15 June

2.30pm G2 Queen Mary Stakes

3.05pm G2 Queen’s Vase

3.40pm G1 Prince Of Wales’s Stakes 

4.20pm G2 Duke Of Cambridge Stakes 

5.00pm Royal Hunt Cup (Heritage Handicap)

5.35pm Listed Windsor Castle Stakes

6.10pm Kensington Palace Handicap

Thursday, 16 June

2.30pm G2 Norfolk Stakes

3.05pm King George V Stakes (Heritage Handicap)

3.40pm G2 Ribblesdale Stakes

4.20pm G1 Gold Cup

5.00pm Britannia Stakes (Heritage Handicap)

5.35pm G3 Hampton Court Stakes

6.10pm Buckingham Palace Handicap

Friday, 17 June

2.30pm G3 Albany Stakes

3.05pm G1 Commonwealth Cup

3.40pm Duke Of Edinburgh Handicap

4.20pm G1 Coronation Stakes

5.00pm Sandringham Handicap

5.35pm G2 King Edward VII Stakes

6.10pm Palace Of Holyroodhouse Handicap

Saturday, 18 June

2.30pm Listed Chesham Stakes

3.05pm G3 Jersey Stakes

3.40pm G2 Hardwicke Stakes 

4.20pm G1 Diamond Jubilee Stakes 

5.00pm Wokingham Handicap

5.35pm Golden Gates Handicap

6.10pm Queen Alexandra Stakes